Board of Directors

    President

    Craig Cahalane
    Pole Creek Golf Club
    e-mail: craig@polecreekgolf.com

    Vice President

    Timothy Davis
    Legacy Ridge Golf Course
    e-mail: tdavis@CityofWestminster.us

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Kyle Merritt
    Eaton Country Club
    e-mail: kylem@eatoncc.net

    Past President

    Eric Strasheim
    Murphy Creek Golf Course
    e-mail: jstrashe@auroragov.org

    Director

    Kevin Kallas
    Aurora Hills Golf Course
    e-mail: kkallas@auroragov.org

    Director

    Christopher Lewis, CGCS
    Broadlands Golf Course
    e-mail: clewis@thebroadlandsgc.com

    Director
    Richard Griff Rainford
    HIGHLAND MEADOWS GOLF COURSE
    e-mail: griff@highlandmeadows.com

    Director

    Paul Scott Sibley
    Walnut Creek Golf Preserve
    e-mail: psibley@cityofwestminster.us

    Director

    Jeffrey James Wichman
    Patty Jewett Golf Course
    e-mail: jwichman@springsgov.com

    Affiliate Liaison

    Scott Lyons
    Potestio Brothers Equipment
    e-mail: scottl@pbequip.com

    Class C Ex Officio

    Devin Mergl
    Flying Horse, The Club at
    e-mail: dmergl@flyinghorseclub.com

    GCSAA Delegate

    Zachary Bauer
    Valley Country Club
    e-mail: zach@valleycountryclub.org

    Executive Director
    Gary Leeper, 4781083
    RMGCSA
    e-mail: info@rmgcsa.org