Board of Directors

    President

    Timothy Davis
    Legacy Ridge Golf Course
    e-mail: tdavis@CityofWestminster.us

    Vice President

    Kyle Merritt
    Eaton Country Club
    e-mail: kylem@eatoncc.net

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Paul Scott Sibley
    Walnut Creek Golf Preserve
    e-mail: psibley@cityofwestminster.us

    Past President

    Craig Cahalane
    Pole Creek Golf Club
    e-mail: craig@polecreekgolf.com

    Director

    Kevin Kallas
    Aurora Hills Golf Course
    e-mail: kkallas@auroragov.org

    Director

    Kevin P Klemenz
    Harmony Club
    e-mail: kevin@harmonyclub.info

    Director

    Richard Griff Rainford
    HIGHLAND MEADOWS GOLF COURSE
    e-mail: griff@highlandmeadows.com

    Director

    Mitchell E. Savage
    Broken Tee Golf Course
    e-mail: msavage@englewoodco.gov

    Director

    Jeffrey James Wichman
    Patty Jewett Golf Course
    e-mail: jwichman@springsgov.com

    Affiliate Liaison

    Don Frantz
    PBI-Gordon
    e-mail: dfrantz@pbigordon.com

    Class C Ex Officio

    Devin Mergl
    Flying Horse, The Club at
    e-mail: dmergl@flyinghorseclub.com

    GCSAA Delegate

    Scott Phelps, CGCS
    City of Ft Collins
    e-mail: sphelps@FCGOV.com

    Executive Director
    Gary Leeper
    RMGCSA
    e-mail: info@rmgcsa.org