Board of Directors

    President

    Kyle Merritt
    Eaton Country Club
    e-mail: kylem@eatoncc.net

    Vice President

    Paul Sibley
    Walnut Creek Golf Preserve
    e-mail: psibley@cityofwestminster.us

    Secretary/Treasurer

    Jeff Wichman
    Patty Jewett Golf Course
    e-mail: jwichman@springsgov.com

    Past President

    Timothy Davis
    Legacy Ridge Golf Course
    e-mail: tdavis@CityofWestminster.us

    Director

    Aaron Fankhauser
    The Club at Rolling Hills
    e-mail: afankhauser@theclubatrollinghills.org

    Director

    Kevin Kallas
    Saddle Rock Golf Course
    e-mail: kkallas@auroragov.org

    Director

    Kevin Klemenz
    Harmony Club
    e-mail: kevin@harmonyclub.info

    Director

    Griff Rainford
    Highland Meadows Golf Course
    e-mail: griff@highlandmeadows.com

    Director

    Mitchell Savage
    Commonground Golf Course
    e-mail: msavage@commongroundgc.com

    Affiliate Liaison

    Robert Gonzales
    Harrell's
    e-mail: rgonzales@harrells.com

    Class C Ex Officio

    Joshua Matheny
    Meridian Golf Club
    e-mail: jmathenyfl@me.com

    GCSAA Delegate

    Scott Phelps, CGCS
    City of Ft Collins
    e-mail: scott81965@gmail.com

    Executive Director
    Gary Leeper
    RMGCSA
    e-mail: info@rmgcsa.org